Entry Test Result 2019 Careers - Jobs in Centre 2019 Tender Notice Research Productivity Award - 2016 ISO 9001:2008 Certified Merit List - 2018

Publication Detail

Authors of Publication Murtaza Saleem, M. Sabieh Anwar, Asif Mahmood, Shahid Atiq, Shahid M. Ramay, and Saadat A. Siddiqi
Title of Publication “Defects induced magnetization in B-doped ZnFeO dilute magnetic semiconductors”
Name of Journal Physica B
Volume 465
Impact Factor (IF) 1.319
Hec Recognization -
Other -
Conference Proceeding -
Year of Publish 2015